Program Managers

Valeo Recovery Center Admissions Manager
Paula Adame 785-233-1730 ext. 3304 padame@valeotopeka.org
Expressive Therapies Manager
Amanda Griffin, MT-BC 785-783-7558 agriffin@valeotopeka.org
SES/PEER SUPPORT PROGRAM MANAGER
Calvin Shope, LMSW 785-783-7513 cshope@valeotopeka.org
GRANT WRITER
Valerie Ramage 785-233-1730 ext 5218 vramage@valeotopeka.org
CCBHC MANAGER
Kathy Smith, LMSW  785-233-1730 ext 5227 ksmith@valeotopeka.org
Crisis Diversion Services and Community Residence Program Manager
Lisa Hastings 785-783-7522 lhastings@valeotopeka.org
Crisis & Intake Services Manager
Kari Reeves, LSCSW 785-233-1730 ext. 4119 kreeves@valeotopeka.org
Business Manager
Becky Honaker 785-228-3073 bhonaker@valeotopeka.org
Case Management Manager
Kristin Stock, CGSP 785-233-1730 kstock@valeotopeka.org
VIP/CPS Manager
Pat Vega, LPN 785-783-3112 pvega@valeotopeka.org