Organizational Management Team

Director of Quality Management
Lori Libel, LCSW 785-233-1730 ext 3246
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Persinger 785-228-3071
Human Resources Director
Sara Weaver, MSIOP 785-228-3078
Director of Mental Health Programs
Christine Wills, LPC, LMAC 785-783-7526
Corporate Development Director
Aimee Copp-Hasty 785-342-7232
Chief Financial Officer
Angie Haggard, SPHR, MBA 785-228-3077
Director of Medical Services
Dr. Laura Sidlinger 785-783-7515
Medical Director
Dr. Cord Huston 785-233-1730
Director of Valeo Recovery Center
Cathy Walker, LAC 785-783-7530