Organizational Management Team

Director of Quality Management
Lori Libel, LCSW 785-233-1730 ext 3246 llibel@valeotopeka.org
Director of Strategic Development
Stacy Forgy, LMSW 785-215-8872 sforgy@valeotopeka.org
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Persinger 785-228-3071 bpersinger@valeotopeka.org
Human Resources Director
Sara Weaver, MSIOP 785-228-3078 sweaver@valeotopeka.org
Corporate Development Director
Aimee Copp-Hasty 785-342-7232 acopphasty@valeotopeka.org
Chief Financial Officer
Angie Haggard, SPHR, MBA 785-228-3077 ahaggard@valeotopeka.org
Director of Medical Services
Dr. Laura Sidlinger 785-783-7515 lsidlinger@valeotopeka.org
Director of Mental Health Programs
Christine Wills, LPC, LMAC 785-783-7526 cwills@valeotopeka.org
Medical Director
Dr. Cord Huston 785-233-1730 chuston@valeotopeka.org
Director of Valeo Recovery Center
Cathy Walker, LAC 785-783-7530 cwalker@valeotopeka.org
OUTPATIENT PSYCHOTHERAPY SERVICES MANAGER
Malinda Kufahl, LMSW 785-233-1730 mkufahl@valeotopeka.org