Organizational Leadership Team

Crisis Intake Coordinator
Ashley Bryan abryan@valeotopeka.org
Case Management Manager
Brandon Fell, LMLP bfell@valeotopeka.org
Chief Financial Officer
Angie Haggard, SPHR, MBA ahaggard@valeotopeka.org
Business Manager
Becky Honaker bhonaker@valeotopeka.org
CRISIS CASE MANAGER TEAM LEAD
Erin Larkin, LMSW elarkin@valeotopeka.org
Receptionist Team Lead
Doti McDonald dmcdonald@valeotopeka.org
Mental Health Clinical Director
Kari Reeves, LSCSW  kreeves@valeotopeka.org
VRC Detox Program Manager
Brad Sloan bsloan@valeotopeka.org
Human Resources Director
Sara Weaver, MSIOP sweaver@valeotopeka.org
CCBHC Manager
Verlin Conkle vconkle@valeotopeka.org
Mental Health Community Support Director
Robert Harder, LMSW rharder@valeotopeka.org
SES/CPS Program Manager
Jenna Hosey jhosey@valeotopeka.org
Director of Quality Management
Lori Libel, LCSW llibel@valeotopeka.org
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Persinger bpersinger@valeotopeka.org
Risk Manager
Mary Rudy, LMSW mrudy@valeotopeka.org
Project Development and Public Policy Director
Kristin Stock kstock@valeotopeka.org
Corporate Development Director
Aimee Copp-Hasty acopphasty@valeotopeka.org
Expressive Therapies Manager
Mandy Griffin, mgriffin@valeotopeka.org
Director of Housing, Crisis and Residential Care
Lisa Hastings, lhastings@valeotopeka.org
Medical Director
Dr. Cord Huston chuston@valeotopeka.org
OPS Program Manager
Ariel Ludwig aludwig@valeotopeka.org
Grant Writer
Valerie Ramage vramage@valeotopeka.org
Director of Medical Services
Dr. Laura Sidlinger lsidlinger@valeotopeka.org
Director of Valeo Recovery Center
Cathy Walker, LAC cwalker@valeotopeka.org