Executive Management Team

Corporate Development Director
Aimee Copp-Hasty acopphasty@valeotopeka.org
Director of Housing, Crisis and Residential Care
Lisa Hastings lhastings@valeotopeka.org
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Persinger bpersinger@valeotopeka.org
Project Development and Public Policy Director
Kristin Stock kstock@valeotopeka.org
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Angie Haggard, SPHR, MBA ahaggard@valeotopeka.org
MEDICAL DIRECTOR
Dr. Cord Huston chuston@valeotopeka.org
Mental Health Clinical Director
Kari Reeves, LSCSW kreeves@valeotopeka.org
Director of Valeo Recovery Center
Cathy Walker, LAC cwalker@valeotopeka.org
Mental Health Community Support Director
Robert Harder, LMSW rharder@valeotopeka.org
DIRECTOR OF QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Lori Libel, LCSW llibel@valeotopeka.org
Director of Medical Services
Dr. Laura Sidlinger lsidlinger@valeotopeka.org