Executive Management Team

Interim CEO
Christine Wills, LPC, NCC, LMAC, KCGC cwills@valeotopeka.org
Corporate Development Director
Aimee Copp-Hasty acopphasty@valeotopeka.org
Director of Crisis Diversion & Residential Care
Lisa Hastings lhastings@valeotopeka.org
Chief Executive Officer
Bill Persinger bpersinger@valeotopeka.org
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Angie Haggard, SPHR, MBA ahaggard@valeotopeka.org
MEDICAL DIRECTOR
Dr. Cord Huston chuston@valeotopeka.org
Mental Health Clinical Director
Kari Reeves, LSCSW kreeves@valeotopeka.org
Project Development and Public Policy Director
Kristin Stock kstock@valeotopeka.org
Mental Health Community Support Director
Robert Harder, LMSW rharder@valeotopeka.org
DIRECTOR OF QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Lori Libel, LCSW llibel@valeotopeka.org
Interim Director of Medical Services
Kerri Moore kmoore@valeotopeka.org
Director of Valeo Recovery Center
Cathy Walker, LAC cwalker@valeotopeka.org