Valeo Behavioral Health Care’s Diversity, Equality and Inclusion Statement

  • We at Valeo commit to prioritize and encourage a healthy, diverse environment through utilizing and building on strengths, maintaining equity of treatment, promoting and participating in inclusion of all, and applying equality in all situations.
  • Valeo commits to provide fair, appropriate, and useful behavioral health care to the community in support of all our identities, including race, ethnicity, gender, sexual orientation, disability/ability status, history, social position, or other socially identified construct.
  • We commit to continuously learn, actively educate, and promote diversity, equity, and inclusion with every employee, volunteer, donor, board member, and stakeholder within our agency and those representing Valeo in our community.

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

Human Resources Recruiter
Marquas Althouse malthouse@valeotopeka.org  
Case Manager Team Leader
Robert Harder                                  rharder@valeotopeka.org      
Human Resources Assistant
Casey Hypse                                              chypse@valeotopeka.org
Mental Health Clinician
Wendy Lynch                                 wlynch@valeotopeka.org          
Health Promotion Specialist
Racheal Boyd                        rboyd@valeotopeka.org      
CDS Team Leader
Lisa Stewart                           lstewart@valeotopeka.org
Outreach Case Manager
Jeni Moss                                 jmoss@valeotopeka.org
Outreach Case Manager
Amanda Vilander                        avilander@valeotopeka.org
Workforce Development Specialist
Richard James                           rjames@valeotopeka.org
Recovery Specialist
Terri Coates-Gotta, LMSW                          tcoatesgotta@valeotopeka.org
Mental Health Tech
Pam Graham                               pgraham@valeotopeka.org    
Outreach Case Manager
Jade Hartke                          jhartke@valeotopeka.org  
Case Manager II
Sean Kelly                                            skelly@valeotopeka.org          
CIS Assistant Program Coordinator
Shawna Wuenstel                  swuenstel@valeotopeka.org        
Expressive Therapies Manager
Mandy Griffin                        agriffin@valeotopeka.org      
Workforce Development Specialist
Alma Galicia                              agalicia@valeotopeka.org      
Outreach Case Manager
Margaret Steiner                            msteiner@valeotopeka.org      
Assertive Outreach Specialist
Amanda Drennon                         adrennon@valeotopeka.org      
Workforce Development Specialist
Carla Noriega                            cnoriega@valeotopeka.org      
Mental Health Clinician
Isabelle Bauguess, LMSW                            ibauguess@valeotopeka.org      
Corporate Development Director
Aimee Copp-Hasty acopphasty@valeotopeka.org
Certified Peer Specialist
Mary Greiner                             mgreiner@valeotopeka.org      
Outreach Case Manager II
David Hodges                                           dhodges@valeotopeka.org
Assertive Outreach Specialist
Kelly Kendall                                         kkendall@valeotopeka.org  
Art Therapist
Raven Milam                              rmilam@valeotopeka.org        
OSH Liaison
Kacey Moore                            kmoore@valeotopeka.org      
Intersection to Care Resource Liaison
Christie Brown                                  clbrown@valeotopeka.org      
CRISIS CARE SPECIALIST
Jennifer Bolze                          jbolze@valeotopeka.org      
Outreach Case Manager
Shayne Johnson                                  sjohnson@valeotopeka.org      
HOPE Team Leader
Kim Williams-Gaston                                kwilliamsgaston@valeotopeka.org