Board of Directors

Get to Know Our Board of Directors
Executive Officers
Chair: Frank Henderson
Affiliation: Topeka Rescue Mission

Vice- Chair: Richard Kline
Affiliation: Retired, Department of Corrections
Secretary: Michael Wilson
Affiliation: President, Architect One
Treasurer: Stan Ahlerich
Affiliation: Kansas Department of Commerce
Past Chair: Dr. Maureen Ruh, Psy.D.
Affiliation: Psychologist, Veteran's Administration
Member: Patti Bossert Mellard
Affiliation: Owner, Premiere Employment/Key Staffing
Member: Josh Klamm, Sergeant
Affiliation: Topeka Police Department
Member: Ted Heim
Affiliation: Washburn University, Criminal Justice
Member: Dr. James E. Smith, MSW, MPA, Ph.D.
Affiliation: Washburn University, School of Social Work

Member: Dr. Jennifer Davis, Ph.D.
Affiliation: K-State University, School of Social Work 
Member: Tonya Hutchings
Affiliation: Attorney General's Office
Member: Gabriel O'Shea
Affiliation: Finance/Marketing, Greater Topeka Chamber of Commerce, Fast Forward

Member: Susan Reynolds
Affiliation: Community Volunteer, NAMI

Member: Ruben Lara
Affiliation: Stormont Vail Health
Share by: